Contact Information

FerryGateway & Switch

If you are interested in FerryGateway then you are welcome to contact us. You can call Sune Häggblom, MD for FerryGateway Association, on phone number +358 400 537145 or email sune.haggblom at ferrygateway.org.

To apply for becoming a User and download the FerryGateway standard, please see information on Welcome page and register.

Ferry Operators

To get in contact with the Ferry Operators’ commercial representatives, please use the following:

  • DFDS – Catharina Hallberg (Global head of Partnerships and Contracting), chall at dfds.com, +45 33423124
  • Viking Line – Janusz Grabowski (Sales & Marketing Director International Markets), janusz.grabowski at vikingline.com, +46 704 524122
  • Brittany Ferries – Dan Joynes (Business Development Manager) dan.joynes at brittanyferries.com, +44 7900 968485, Paul Acheson, paul.acheson at brittanyferries.com, +44 1752 645385
  • Stena Line – Lars Olsson (Commercial Manager International Markets), lars.olsson at stenaline.com, +44 7785 333129
  • Color Line – Henrik Renneberg (Sales & Marketing Director), henrik.renneberg at colorline.com, +45 20515311
  • Tallink – Olga Vanbergen (International Sales Manager), olga.vanbergen at tallinksilja.com, +358 50 537 4332