Register Login

Contact

If you are interested to know more please contact us.

FerryGateway & Switch

Sune Häggblom,
MD for FerryGateway Association
phone +358 400 537145
email sune.haggblom@ferrygateway.org

Ferry operators

To get in contact with the Ferry Operator’s commercial representatives, please use the following:

DFDS
Catharina Hallberg
Global head of Partnerships and Contracting
chall@dfds.com
+45 33 42 3124

Viking Line
Daniel Atteroth
Sales and Marketing Director International
daniel.atteroth@vikingline.com
+46 70 452 41 22

Ilja Berunenko
Sales and Marketing Executive, Digital & Online International
ilja.berunenko@vikingline.com
+372 666 3965

Brittany Ferries
Nadine Baron
Business Development Manager International Markets
nadine.baron@brittanyferries.com
+33 625 77 37 35

Stena Line
Martin Wahl
Sales & Partnerships Manager
martin.wahl@stenaline.com
+49 175 72 68 236

Virtu Ferries
Kyle Azzopardi
Reservations Manager
kazzopardi@virtuferries.com
+356 7920 4343

Color Line
Henrik Renneberg
Sales & Marketing Director
henrik.renneberg@colorline.com
+45 2051 5311

Fjord Line
Kenneth Smordal
Head of Sales
kenneth.smordal@fjordline.com
+47 901 72 979

Eckerö Line
Peep Siinmaa
Head of Sales and Marketing, International Sales
peep.siinmaa@eckeroline.ee

Tallink
Olga Vanbergen
International Sales Manager
olga.vanbergen@tallinksilja.com
+358 50 537 4332

Holland Norway Lines
Laura Wentink
Sales representative
l.wentink@hollandnorwaylines.com
+31 85 401 5254